2022 SBS Gayo Daejeon Announces First Lineup

The first lineup has been confirmed for this year’s SBS Gayo Daejeon!

On November 25, it was revealed that Stray Kids, ATEEZ, TXT, aespa, ENHYPEN, and LE SSERAFIM will be taking the stage at this year’s event.

The 2022 SBS Gayo Daejeon will take place at Gocheok Sky Dome on December 24 at 7:30 p.m. KST.

Stay tuned for the next lineup!


Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button