Catch The Ghost (2019)


  • Drama: Catch The Ghost (English title)
  • Revised romanization: Yooryungeul Jabara
  • Hangul: 유령을 잡아라
  • Director: Shin Yoon-Sub
  • Writer: So Won, Lee Young-Joo
  • Network: tvN
  • Episodes: 16
  • Release Date: October 21 – December 10, 2019
  • Runtime: Monday & Tuesday 21:30
  • Language: Korean
  • Country: South Korea

Plot Synopsis

Yoo-Ryung (Moon Geun-Young) is a rookie detective. Her twin sister with autism has gone missing. To find her sister, Yoo-Ryung applies to the subway police team. Yoo-Ryung has exceptional space perception. She solves cases using her exceptional space perception and strong sense of justice. Her partner detective is often busy cleaning up behind her.


  1. “Catch The Ghost” takes over tvN’s Monday & Tuesday 21:30 time slot previously occupied by “The Great Show” and followed by “Black Dog” on December 16, 2019.
  2. First script reading for tvN drama series “Catch The Ghost.”
  3. First character cuts for tvN drama series “Catch The Ghost.”
  4. Airing of “Catch The Ghost” moved from August, 26, 2019 to October 21, 2019.
  5. First still images of Kim Sun-Ho and Moon Geun-Young in tvN drama series “Catch The Ghost.”


Catch The Ghost-Moon Geun-Young.jpg Kim Sun-Ho
Moon Geun-Young Kim Sun-Ho
Yoo Ryung Ko Ji-Seok
Catch The Ghost-Jung Eugene.jpg Catch The Ghost-Ki Do-Hoon.jpg Catch The Ghost-Jo Jae-Yun.jpg Ahn Seung-Kyoon Lee Joon-Hyuk
Jung Eugene Ki Do-Hoon Jo Jae-Yun Ahn Seung-Kyoon Lee Joon-Hyuk
Ha Ma-Ri Kim Woo-Hyeok Lee Man-Jin Kang Soo-Ho Chief Kong
Catch The Ghost-Song Ok-Suk.jpg Catch The Ghost-Ahn Sang-Woo.jpg Catch The Ghost-Nam Gi-Ae.jpg Catch The Ghost-Kim Jung-Young.jpg Song Sang-Eun
Song Ok-Suk Ahn Sang-Woo Nam Gi-Ae Kim Jung-Young Song Sang-Eun
Kim Hyeong-Ja Jeon Won-Chool Han Ae-Sim Choi Kyung-Hee Park Mi-Hyun
Catch The Ghost-Park Ho-San.jpg Catch The Ghost-Jung Min-Sung.jpg Catch The Ghost-Yang Hyun-Min.jpg Catch The Ghost-Oh Dae-Hwan.jpg Catch The Ghost-Baek Seo-E.jpg
Park Ho-San Jung Min-Sung Yang Hyun-Min Oh Dae-Hwan Baek Seo-E
Choi Do-Cheol Baesseu (ep.3-4) Geum-Sik (ep.3) Kim Won-Tae Ma Hye-Jin
Han Ji-Sang
Han Ji-Sang
Gu Du-Nam
READ  Haechi (2019)

Additional Cast Members:

  • Yoo Hyung-Gwan – Wangsuri stationmaster
  • Jung Yi-Rang
  • Kim Gun-Woo
  • Choi Min-Chul
  • Min Kyung-Jin
  • Park Ji-Yeon

DOWNLOAD Catch The Ghost EngSub :

      + Catch The Ghost 1

      + Catch The Ghost 2

      + Catch The Ghost 3

      + Catch The Ghost 4

      + Catch The Ghost 5

      + Catch The Ghost 6

      + Catch The Ghost 7

      + Catch The Ghost 8

      + Catch The Ghost 9

      + Catch The Ghost 10

      + Catch The Ghost 11

      + Catch The Ghost 12

      + Catch The Ghost 13

      + Catch The Ghost 14