Featured

Check Today’s ‘Lewdle’ Word of the Day 44 Answer: March 3rd 2022

Here is the Lewdle 44 answer for the March 3rd 2022 word.

It’s easy to learn how this game works. All you have to do is predict the obscene word of the day in six guesses or less. Your guesses must also be obscene, but if you struggle, you can enable the ‘Sheltered Mode’ in the options and guess conventional phrases. After you guess, the tiles become green, yellow, or grey, indicating whether or not the letter exists in the word and in the correct position. This will help you make better guesses and hopefully solve the word.

Lewdle 44 Word Today Answer – 3rd March 2022

Not to worry, we have all the answers to this game and here is the answer to Lewdle 44 which was issued today on 3rd March 2022 at 9pm PT/ 12am ET/ 5am GMT:

COCKS!

No pun intended, today’s Lewdle word was easy! Come back tomorrow for the new word!

WATCH FULL VIDEO HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button