Choi Daniel, Kim Sejeong, Kim Ji Hoon, Lee Joo Bin, And More To Be Presenters At 2022 The Fact Music Awards

The Fact Music Awards (TMA) has revealed its presenters!

On September 20, TMA’s organizing committee announced that Choi Daniel, Kim Sejeong, Kim Ji Hoon, and Lee Joo Bin will be presenting awards at TMA.

Kim Sejeong and Choi Daniel, the two lead actors from the recent SBS drama “Today’s Webtoon,” will be on stage to present awards at the 2022 TMA. Choi Daniel successfully returned to the small screen with his latest project after four years, and Kim Sejeong also expanded her acting skills by actively appearing in projects such as “The Uncanny Counter,” “A Business Proposal,” and “Today’s Webtoon.” Expectations are high for their special chemistry on stage.

Kim Ji Hoon, who showcases his wide acting spectrum through impressive transformations in each project, and Lee Joo Bin, who impressed in many projects such as “Mr. Sunshine” and “Melo Is My Nature,” will also take to the stage as presenters. The two actors have recently showed unconventional and intense acting in the Netflix series “Money Heist: Korea—Joint Economic Area” and are expected to show off their fantastic chemistry at the 2022 TMA.

Ahead of today’s announcement, TMA shared yesterday that Song Hae Na, Jung Hyuk, Shim Soo Chang, and Yoon Tae Jin will also be presenting at the 2022 TMA. Song Hae Na is a model and entertainer who is active on the programs “Kick a Goal” and “I Am Solo,” and Jung Hyuk is a model and rising star in the entertainment industry who has shown his unique presence through tvN’s “SNL Korea.” Shim Soo Chang is a baseball commentator and former pitcher who is making his presence known with his funny storytelling skills, and Yoon Tae Jin is an anchor who is captivating audiences on SBS’s “Kick a Goal.”


2022 TMA will be held on October 8 at KSPO Dome in Seoul and will be live streamed in Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Thailand, the Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, and more. The red carpet event will start at 4:30 p.m. KST, and the main awards ceremony will begin at 6:30 p.m. KST. Stay tuned for more updates!

While you wait, binge-watch “Today’s Webtoon”:

Watch Now

Sources (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button