Freeze The Fear Cast: Who Are The Cast Members In the Show Freeze The Fear?

Freeze The Fear 

The reality series Freeze The Fear with Wim Hof is a British TV competition series presented by Holly Willoughby and Lee Mack. The reality TV show started on April 12, 2022, and premiered on BBC One. The concept of the series follows eight celebrities where a Dutch athlete will train them and Wim Hof, who is a motivational speaker. They have to take up different challenges in zero temperatures where the participants are physically and mentally trained. 

Freeze The Fear Cast

Wim Hof Self 
Holly Willoughby Self – Host 
Lee Mack Self – Host 
Alfie Boe  English tenor and actor
Chelcee Grimes English singer, songwriter, television presenter, and footballer.
Dianne Buswell  Australian dancer
Gabby Logan  English sport television presenter.
Owain Wyn Evans Welsh weather reporter
Patrice Evra French footballer
Professor Green  English rapper
Tamzin Outhwaite English actress

Freeze The Fear Cast Name List

Wim Hof

Wim Hof is a Dutch motivational speaker and an athlete. He is admired for his ability to train the participants in freezing temperatures. He has set a record in the Guinness World Records in the swimming category under the ice and having complete body contact with ice and barefoot marathons on ice and snow. In addition, he served as a medical assessment on the topic in a book written by journalist Scott Carney. 

Holly Willoughby

Holly is an English model, author, and TV presenter. Currently, she is the co-presenter for the show named “This Morning,” aired on the ITV channel, Dancing on the show along with her presenter Phillip Schofield” and recently in the front “Freeze the Fear with Wim Hof” along with her presenter Lee Mack. 

Lee Mack

Lee’s full name is Lee Gordon Mckillop, an English actor, presenter, and comedian. He made his debut in 2021 for a BBC Radio 4 show named “I’m Sorry I Haven’t a Clue,” In 2022, he started to host the show called “The 1% Club,” which premiered on ITV game show. 

Freeze The Fear Show 

Under the guidance of extreme athlete Wim Hof, aka ‘The Iceman,’ eight celebrities embark on a once-in-a-lifetime epic expedition. The group faces trials that will put them to the test on both a physical and mental level. The BBC announced in August 2021 that Wim Hof had been commissioned to create a competition series, which Holly Willoughby and Lee Mack would host. The contestants and the title of the series, Freeze the Fear with Wim Hof, were announced in March 2022. Dan Baldwin of Hungry Bear Media executive, produces the program, which BBC Studios distribute.

Details Of The Show Freeze The Fear

Show name  Freeze The Fear 
Show presenter  Holly Willoughby 

Lee Mack 

Genre  TV Reality 
Producers  Dan Baldwin 
Main leads  Wim Hof

Holly Willoughby

Lee Mack

Country of origin  The United Kingdom 
Language  English 
Release date  April 12, 2022 – present 
Network  BBC One 

Trailer Of The Freeze The Fear Show 


Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button