GOT7’s JAY B And Sik-Okay Half Methods With H1GHR MUSIC + JAY B Indicators With CDNZA

GOT7’s JAY B and Sik-Okay have parted methods with H1GHR MUSIC.

On July 25, H1GHR MUSIC tweeted a bittersweet announcement to share that their contracts with JAY B and Sik-Okay had expired. They wrote, “Hey. That is H1GHR MUSIC. Our contracts with Sik-Okay and JAY B have expired and now we have agreed that it’s best to proceed their careers on a special path. We’ll all the time assist them as household without end.”

Afterward July 25, newly established company CDNZA Information welcomed JAY B as their latest artist. They tweeted, “Welcome to CDNZA Information’ new household, JAY B! Please look ahead to CDNZA Information and JAY B’s varied actions.”

Sik-Okay has labored with H1GHR MUSIC since 2015 when he appeared on “Present Me The Cash 4.” After parting methods together with his longtime company JYP Leisure, JAY B signed with H1GHR MUSIC final Could and launched his first single the identical month.

Though the 2 are now not with the company, they are going to be part of H1GHR MUSIC’s upcoming single “BRB,” which options their artists JAY B, Sik-Okay, Jay Park, Cha Cha Malone, pH-1, GroovyRoom, HAON, BIG Naughty, TRADE L, and Park Hyun Jin. “BRB” will drop on July 27.

We want JAY B and Sik-Okay all one of the best of their future endeavors!

Supply (1) (2)

How does this text make you are feeling?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button