“Music Bank” Announces Lee Chae Min Will Join IVE’s Jang Won Young As New MC

KBS 2TV’s “Music Bank” has officially announced its new lineup of MCs!

Actor Lee Chae Min will be joining IVE’s Jang Won Young, who has been hosting “Music Bank” since October 2021, as the weekly music show’s newest MC.

Lee Chae Min, who made his acting debut in the tvN drama “High Class” last year, recently appeared in the KBS sports romance drama “Love All Play.”

The actor will be taking over for ENHYPEN‘s Sunghoon, who stepped down from “Music Bank” earlier this month after hosting the program together with Jang Won Young for nearly a year.

Lee Chae Min’s first episode of “Music Bank” will air on September 30 at 5:05 p.m. KST.


In the meantime, watch the latest episode of “Music Bank” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button