“New Love Playlist” Cast Basks In Their New And Exciting Campus Life In Adorable Group Poster

“New Love Playlist” has released its main poster!

The latest installment in the hit web drama series “Love Playlist,” “New Love Playlist” will feature a brand-new cast of characters as it follows the relatable campus romances of college students who belong to the “COVID-19 generation.”

Oh Yoo Jin will star as Do Min Joo, a media communications major who is cheerful and full of energy in front of her close friends, but who also has a shy and timid side. Yoo Jung Hoo will star as Park Do Yoon, who seems like a dating pro, but unexpectedly has no idea what to do when it comes to approaching someone he sincerely likes.

Bae Hyun Joon will play Moon Tae Yong, a handsome and well-mannered student who is obsessed with hand sanitizer, while Kim Sun Bin will play the popular media communications major Kim Sun Bin, who loves being around other people. Yoon Ye Joo will play the cool and confident Yoon Seul, while Lee Ha Min will play Ahn Jin Woo, the ideal boyfriend type that everyone dreams of.

The cute, bright, and refreshing new group poster captures the six cast members enjoying a walk together. As they stroll the bright green streets, all six leads rock stylish and lovely spring outfits. The friendly atmosphere leaves viewers intrigued about what conversations these students are sharing.


In the top corner, the poster caption reads, “Unboxing the campus romance of secondhand freshmen.” These students are considered “secondhand” because they began college during COVID-19 and thus haven’t gotten the full campus experience yet.

“New Love Playlist” premieres on November 16 at 7 p.m. KST and will be available on Viki.

While you wait, start watching “Dear.M” – a spin-off of the original “Love Playlist” series – with subtitles here!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button