Watch: (G)I-DLE Takes 10th Win For “Nxde” On “Music Core”; Performances By Park Jin Young, Highlight, VICTON, And More

(G)I-DLE has won their eighth music show trophy for “Nxde“!

On the November 19 episode of MBC’s “Music Core,” the candidates for first place were LE SSERAFIM’s “ANTIFRAGILE,” (G)I-DLE’s “Nxde,” and Highlight’s “Alone.” (G)I-DLE ultimately took the win with a total of 6,191 points.

Congratulations to (G)I-DLE! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included Park Jin Young, Highlight, VICTON, VERIVERY, Oh My Girl’s YooA, DRIPPIN, Xdinary Heroes, CSR, Kim Jong Hyun (Kim Jonghyeon), Jo Yu Ri, CLASS:y, ATBO, NATURE, TFN (formerly known as T1419), YOUNITE, and ICHILLIN’.


Check out their performances below!

Park Jin Young – “Groove Back”

Highlight – “Alone”

VICTON – “Virus”

VERIVERY – “Tap Tap”

Oh My Girl’s YooA – “Selfish”

DRIPPIN – “The One”

Xdinary Heroes – “Hair Cut”


Kim Jong Hyun (Kim Jonghyeon) – “Lights”

Jo Yu Ri – “Loveable”

CLASS:y – “Tick Tick Boom”



TFN (formerly known as T1419) – “AMAZON”

YOUNITE – “Bad Cupid”

ICHILLIN’ – “Draw”

Watch the full episode of “Music Core” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button