Watch: ONEUS Snags 4th Win For “Same Scent” On “The Show”; Performances By Weki Meki’s Choi Yoojung, Kim Jae Hwan, And More

ONEUS has won their fourth music show trophy for “Same Scent“!

On the September 20 episode of “The Show,” the candidates for first place were Kim Jae Hwan’s “BACK THEN,” ONEUS’s “Same Scent,” and Weki Meki’s Choi Yoojung’s “Sunflower (P.E.L).” ONEUS ultimately took the win with a total of 9,370 points.

Congratulations to ONEUS! Watch their performance and win below:


Other performers on today’s show included Choi Yoojung, Kim Jae Hwan, TEMPEST, mimiirose, Billlie, Rocket Punch, MustB, MAKAMAKA, LUMINOUS, CRAXY, and Lee Woo.

Check out their performances below!

Choi Yoojung – “OWL” and “Sunflower (P.E.L)”

Kim Jae Hwan – “BACK THEN”

TEMPEST – “START UP” and “Can’t Stop Shining”

mimiirose – Intro + “Rose”

Billlie – “RING ma Bell (what a wonderful world)”

Rocket Punch – “FLASH”

MustB – “La Señorita”


LUMINOUS – “Creature”


Lee Woo – “Don’t say anything”

How does this article make you feel?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button