Watch: “Wild Idol” Boy Group TAN Makes Explosive Debut With “DU DU DU” MV

TAN has made their highly-anticipated debut!

Formed as a result of MBC’s survival audition show “Wild Idol,” TAN is a seven-member idol group consisting of Changsun, Jooan, Jaejun, Sunghyuk, Hyunyeop, Taehoon, and Jiseong. On March 10 at 6 p.m. KST, the group released their debut mini album “1TAN” as well as the music video for the title track.

With lyrics written by Jooan, Jaejun, and Jiseong, the title track “DU DU DU” is a charming retro R&B pop song that makes people want to dance to its rhythm.

Check out the music video below:


Watch “Wild Idol” on Viki below:

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button