Entertaiment

What Time Will ‘The Boys’ Season 3, Episode 6 Be on Amazon?


Final week’s episode of The Boys (Season 3, Episode 5: “The Final Time To Look On This World Of Lies”) concluded with an unholy alliance between REDACTED and REDACTED. The motion will certainly intensify as we head into the ultimate three episodes of the season.

The following new episode, the curiously titled “Herogasm,” is so intense that The Boys’ Twitter account tweeted that they may solely present a sliver of the episode within the preview as a result of that’s the one “footage authorized would approve.” Let’s give a spherical of applause for Amazon’s distinctive social media group.

When precisely will The Boys Season 3, Episode 6 arrive on Amazon? Right here’s every part it’s essential to know.

HOW MANY EPISODES ARE IN SEASON 3 OF THE BOYS?

The brand new season of The Boys consists of eight episodes, with new installments normally dropping Thursday nights/Friday mornings on Prime Video. Right here’s the discharge schedule for the ultimate two episodes of the season.

  • Episode 7: Friday, July 1
  • Episode 8: Friday, July 8

WHAT TIME WILL THE BOYS SEASON 3, EPISODE 6 BE ON AMAZON?

New episodes of Prime Video exhibits normally drop on the streaming service at 12:00 a.m. GMT, which implies you’ll almost definitely be capable to watch Episode 6 of The Boys as early as 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) on Thursday, June 23. We used the time period “almost definitely” as a result of Season 3, Episode 4 was delayed, presumably due to tech issues. Episode 6 ought to premiere at its common time.

WHEN WILL THE BOYS SEASON 3, EPISODE 7 ARRIVE ON AMAZON?

The seventh episode of the season premieres Friday, July 1 at 12:00 a.m. GMT on Prime Video.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button